Courses

July 2014

Mediterranean Saturday (Now Full) 26.07.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Taste of Italy

More info

This course is now fully booked.

The Chefs Table – Modern British Tapas 27.06.14

££40

Type: Best of Kent, Demo & Dine, Evening Course

More info

Easy Outdoor Entertaining 31.07.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Barbecue, Barbeque, Best of Kent, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

August 2014

The Bread Course Saturday (Now Full) 16.08.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Breads, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Field to Fork Experience Weekend (Novice) with BASC Saturday 16.08.14 & Sunday 17.08.14

£225

Type: Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Game, Hands On, Seasonal, Special Guest

More info

Father & son day Tuesday 19.08.14 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: Barbecue, Barbeque, Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mid week

More info

Spanish Saturday 23.08.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, Spanish

More info

Beginners cookery Saturday 30.08.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Student Course

More info

Field to Fork Experience Weekend (intermediate) with BASC Saturday 30.08.14 & Sunday 31.08.14

£225

Type: Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Hands On, Special Guest, Weekend

More info

September 2014

Pattiserie - Meringues Thursday 11.09.14 6.30 - 9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Indian Curry Feast Saturday 13.09.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Moroccan Thursday 18.09.14 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: Half Day Course, Hands On, Moroccan

More info

Oysters evening 18.09.14 6.30pm -9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Shellfish

More info

Italian Flavours Saturday 20.09.14 10am - 4pm

£135.00

Type: Full day Course, Italian

More info

Chinese takeaway Thursday 25.09.14 6pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Chinese, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

October 2014

East Asian curry course Saturday 4.10.14

£135

Type: asian, Cook it, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking, Weekend

More info

Gluten free Tuesday 07.10.14

£75

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Healthy Eating, Special Guest, Specialist

More info

The Bread Course Saturday 11.10. 14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Breads, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course

More info

Eclairs Thursday 16.10.14 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Chocolate, Cook it, Demo, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

The Fish Course Saturday 18.10.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Fantastic Fish, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

Mediterranean Tuesday 21.10.14 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Taste of Italy

More info

Perfect Pasta Thursday 23.10.14 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, Demo, Half Day Course, Hands On, Italian, mid week

More info

Autumn - Seasonal Cookery Saturday 25.10.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Seasonal

More info

samosas and onion bajhis Thursday 30.10.14 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking, mid week

More info

Macaroons Thursday 09.10.14

£50.00

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Evening Course

More info

November 2014

Professional Cookery Part 1 - Knife skills Sunday 02.11.14

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Knife skills, professional

More info

Professional Cookery part 2 - Starters 09.11.14

£135

Type: Butcher it, Canapes, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, professional, Sauces, Seasonal, Shellfish

More info

Taste of Thailand Saturday 01.11.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: asian, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Thai

More info

vegetarian Tuesday 04.11.14 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, Healthy Eating, mid week, Vegetarian

More info

Cooking with game Saturday 08.11.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Game, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal

More info

Taste of India Tuesday 11.11.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Canapes Thursday 13.11.14 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£50

Type: Canapes, Christmas, Cook it, Hands On

More info

Pattiserie - Tarts Thursday 20.11.14 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£50

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Greek Saturday 29.11.14 10am - 4pm

£135.00

Type: Cook it, Full day Course, Greek, Hands On

More info