May 2015

Big cook, Little cook Tuesday 26.05.15 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: childrens cookery course, cookery course kent, Half Day Course, Hands On

More info

The Chefs Table - Tapas Evening Saturday 30.05.15 7pm - 10pm

£40

Type: chefs table, Evening Course, Tapas, unique dining kent

More info

June 2015

Kent Supper Club - Steak Dinner 05.06.15 6.30-8pm

£35

Type: Carve It, Cook it, Kent supper club, Kentish beef

More info

The Bread Course Saturday 06.06.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Breads, cookery course kent, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, mid week

More info

Tapas Thursday 11.06.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Tapas

More info

This course is now fully booked.

The Barbecue Course Saturday 13.06.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Barbecue, barbecuing course kent, Barbeque, Cook it, cookery course kent, Full day Course, Half Day Course

More info

The Barbecue Course Sunday 14.06.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Barbecue, barbecuing course kent, Barbeque, Cook it, cookery course kent, Full day Course, Half Day Course

More info

The Chefs Table - Modern Italian Saturday 20.06.15 7pm - 10pm

£40

Type: chefs table, Evening Course, Italian, unique dining kent

More info

Pattiserie Weekend - 20th & 21st June 10am - 4pm

£250

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, cookery course kent, desserts, Full day Course, Hands On, Pastry, pastry course, patisserie, Weekend

More info

The Kent Cookery Course Tuesday 23.06.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, Full day Course, Hands On, mid week

More info

Taste of Thailand Saturday 27.06.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: asian, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Thai

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Taste of Thailand Sunday 28.06.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: asian, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Thai

More info

July 2015

Men's Course Saturday 05.07.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

Taste of India Saturday 11.07.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Perfect Pasta Wednesday 15.07.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, Demo, Half Day Course, Hands On, Italian, mid week

More info

The Perfect Picnic - Saturday 18.07.15 10am-4pm

£135

Type: Bread Making, Cakes & Pastry, Chocolate

More info

The Chefs Table - Gastro Pub Classics Saturday 18.07.15 7pm - 10pm

£40

Type: chefs table, Evening Course, unique dining kent

More info

Dim Sum Sunday 19.07.15 10am - 2pm

£50

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Hands On

More info

Gourmet Burger Night - Thursday 23.07.15 6.30-9pm

£¬£50

Type: Barbecue, barbecuing course kent

More info

The Kent Cookery Course Saturday 25.07.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Baking courses in kent, Breads, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal, Weekend

More info

Kebabs & Flatbreads Sunday 26.07.15 9 am - 1pm

£100

Type: Barbecue, barbecuing course kent, Barbeque, Breads, Cook it, cookery course kent, Half Day, Half Day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Weekend

More info

August 2015

Easy entertaining Saturday 05.08.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Canapes, Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mid week, Quick & Easy Dinner Parties

More info

Field to Fork Experience Weekend (Novice) with BASC Saturday 15.08.15 & Sunday 16.08.15

£225

Type: Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Game, Hands On, Seasonal, Special Guest

More info

Japanese Grill - Wednesday 19.08.15 6pm-8.30pm

£50

Type: Barbecue, Japanese cuisine

More info

Kent Supper Club - Curry night Friday 21.08.15 6.30-9pm

£35

Type: asian, Curry, Kent supper club, unique dining kent

More info

Indian Curry Feast Saturday 22.08.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

The Kent Cookery Course - Beginners 23.08.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Baking courses in kent, Breads, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal, Weekend

More info

Chefs Table - North African Spice Saturday 28.08.15 7-10pm

£40

Type: chefs table, Moroccan, unique dining kent

More info

Field to Fork Experience Weekend (intermediate) with BASC Saturday 29.08.15 & Sunday 30.08.15

£225

Type: Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Hands On, Special Guest, Weekend

More info

Spanish Saturday 29.08.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, Spanish

More info

September 2015

Patisserie - Meringues Wednesday 09.09.15 6.30 - 9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Mexican street food Thursday 10.09.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mexican

More info

Mediterranean Saturday 12.09.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Taste of Italy

More info

Macaroons Thursday 17.09.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Evening Course

More info

Tapas Friday 18.09.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Evening Course, Hands On, Tapas

More info

Chefs Table - Asian Flavours Saturday 19.09.15 7pm - 10pm

£40

Type: chefs table, Moroccan, unique dining kent

More info

Knife skills Sunday 20.09.15 12pm - 3pm

£75

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Knife skills, professional

More info

Sushi Thursday 24.09.15 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£50.00

Type: asian, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, sushi

More info

Kent Supper Club - Pasta Puttanesca Friday 25.09.15

£35

Type: asian, Curry, Kent supper club, unique dining kent

More info

The Bread Course Saturday 26.09.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Breads, cookery course kent, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, mid week

More info

Italian Flavours Sunday 27.09.15 10am - 4pm

£135.00

Type: Full day Course, Italian

More info

October 2015

Chinese Takeaway Thursday 08.10.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Chinese, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Curry Evening Thursday 15.10.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

The Kent Cookery Course Tuesday 13.10.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Baking courses in kent, Breads, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal, Weekend

More info

Kent Supper Club - Lamb Rogan Josh & Pilau Rice Friday 16.10.15

£35

Type: asian, Curry, Kent supper club, unique dining kent

More info

South American Flavours Saturday 17.10.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: cookery course kent, south american cookery class

More info

Pattiserie - Tarts Thursday 22.10.15 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£50

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Savory Bakes Saturday 31.10.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Baking courses in kent, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Pastry, pastry course

More info

November 2015

Professional Cookery Part 1 - Knife skills Sunday 01.11.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Knife skills, professional

More info

Professional Cookery Part 2 - Starters Sunday 08.11.15 10am - 4pm

£200

Type: Butcher it, Canapes, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, professional, Sauces, Seasonal, Shellfish

More info

Taste of India Saturday 14.11.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info