Courses

May 2014

Tapas Friday 2.05.14 (now full)

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Tapas

More info

This course is now fully booked.

The Bread Course Saturday 03.05.14

£135

Type: Breads, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course

More info

Professional Cookery Part 1 - Knife skills Sunday 04.05.14

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Knife skills, professional

More info

Curry demo and dine Thursday 08.05.14

£50.00

Type: Demo & Dine, Evening Course, Indian Cooking

More info

Men's Course Saturday 10.05.14

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

Professional Cookery part 2 - Starters 11.05.14

£135

Type: Butcher it, Canapes, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, professional, Sauces, Seasonal, Shellfish

More info

Eggs - The real superfood Thursday 15.05.14

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Demo, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Seasonal Cookery - Spring 17.05.14

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Seasonal

More info

Posh Pizza Tuesday 20.05.14

£100

Type: Pizza making

More info

Eclairs Thursday 22.05.14

£50.00

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Chocolate, Cook it, Demo, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Indian BBQ Saturday 24.05.14 10am-4pm

£135

Type: Barbecue, Barbeque, Cook it, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Curry Evening Thursday 29.05.14 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

April 2014

Patisserie Thursday 24.04.14 (Now Full)

£50

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Indian Curry Feast Saturday 26.04.14 (Now Full)

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Best of British Tuesday 22.04.14

£100

Type: Cook it, Demo, Half Day Course, Hands On, mid week, Seasonal

More info

June 2014

Afternoon tea Tuesday 03.06.14 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Half Day, Hands On, mid week

More info

Gluten free Saturday 07.06.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Healthy Eating, Special Guest, Specialist

More info

Tapas Evening Thursday 12.06.14 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Tapas

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Barbecue Weekend Saturday 14.06.14 & Sunday 15.06.14 10am - 4pm

£200

Type: Barbecue, Barbeque, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Demo, Filleting, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal

More info

Fish Saturday 19.07.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Fantastic Fish, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Shellfish

More info

Margate Smokehouse Tuesday 24.06.14 10am -4pm

£135

Type: curing, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, mid week, preserving, smoking, Special Guest, Specialist

More info

Classic French Thursday 26.06.14 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: Cook it, Demo, French Cuisine, Hands On, mid week

More info

July 2014

Mexican street food Tuesday 01.07.14 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: Cook it, Demo, Half Day Course, Hands On, mexican, mid week

More info

Taste of India Saturday 05.07.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Easy Entertaining Tuesday 08.07.14 10am - 2pm

£100.00

Type: Canapes, Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mid week, Quick & Easy Dinner Parties

More info

Patisserie Thursday 17.07.14 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Mediterranean Saturday 26.07.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Taste of Italy

More info

Easy Outdoor Entertaining 31.07.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Barbecue, Barbeque, Best of Kent, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

August 2014

The Bread Course Saturday Saturday 16.08.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Breads, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course

More info

Field to Fork Experience Weekend (Novice) with BASC Saturday 16.08.14 & Sunday 17.08.14

£225

Type: Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Game, Hands On, Seasonal, Special Guest

More info

Father & son day Tuesday 19.08.14 10am - 2pm

£100

Type: Barbecue, Barbeque, Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mid week

More info

Spanish Saturday 23.08.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, Spanish

More info

Beginners cookery Saturday 30.08.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Student Course

More info

Field to Fork Experience Weekend (intermediate) with BASC Saturday 30.08.14 & Sunday 31.08.14

£225

Type: Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Hands On, Special Guest, Weekend

More info