Courses

October 2014

Autumn - Seasonal Cookery Saturday 25.10.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Seasonal

More info

The Chefs Table - Game Dinner saturday 25.10.14 7pm - 10pm

£40.00

Type: chefs table, Evening Course

More info

This course is now fully booked.

samosas and onion bajhis Thursday 30.10.14 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking, mid week

More info

November 2014

Professional Cookery Part 1 - Knife skills Sunday 02.11.14

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Knife skills, professional

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Professional Cookery part 2 - Starters 09.11.14

£135

Type: Butcher it, Canapes, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, professional, Sauces, Seasonal, Shellfish

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Professional Cookery Part 3 - Main Courses 16.11.14

£135

Type: professional

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Professional cookery part 4 Desserts Sunday 23.11.14

£135

Type:

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Taste of Thailand Saturday 01.11.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: asian, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Thai

More info

Vegetarian Tuesday 04.11.14 10am - 2pm

£69

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, Healthy Eating, mid week, Vegetarian

More info

Sushi Thursday 06.11.14 6.30pm -9pm

£50.00

Type: asian, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, sushi

More info

Cooking with game Saturday 08.11.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Game, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal

More info

Taste of India Tuesday 11.11.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Canapes Thursday 13.11.14 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£50

Type: Canapes, Christmas, Cook it, Hands On

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Pattiserie - Tarts Thursday 20.11.14 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£50

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Pattiserie - Tarts Wednesday 19.11.14 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£50

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

December 2014

Tapas Evening Thursday 04.12.14 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Tapas

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Macaroons Friday 05.12.14

£50.00

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Evening Course

More info

Easy Christmas Entertaining Sunday 07.12.14 10am - 4pm

£99

Type: Canapes, Christmas, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

The Chefs Table - A Festive Feast Saturday 13.12.14

£49

Type: chefs table, Demo & Dine, Evening Course

More info

Sauces - Sunday 14.12.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, Sauces

More info

Dim Sum Thursday 18.12.14 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£50

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Hands On

More info

January 2015

The Bread Course Saturday 10.01.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Breads, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course

More info

Mexican street food Thursday 15.01.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mexican

More info

Men's Course Saturday 17.01.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

Gluten free Tuesday 20.01.15 10am - 2pm

£75

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Healthy Eating, Special Guest, Specialist

More info

Tapas Thursday 22.01.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Tapas

More info

Asian Flavours Saturday 24.01.15 10am- 4pm

£135.00

Type: Chinese, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Shellfish, Thai

More info

Patisserie Thursday 29.01.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Evening Course

More info

The Fish Course Saturday 31.01.14 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Fantastic Fish, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

February 2015

Professional Cookery Part 1 - Knife skills Sunday 01.02.15

£135

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Knife skills, professional

More info

Professional Cookery part 2 - Starters 08.02.15

£135

Type: Butcher it, Canapes, Cook it, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, professional, Sauces, Seasonal, Shellfish

More info

Professional Cookery part 3 - Main courses Sunday 15.02.15

£135

Type: Butchery course, cookery course kent, Fish course, professional, Sauces

More info

Professional cookery part 4 Desserts Sunday 22.02.15

£135

Type: Baking courses in kent, desserts, pastry course, sugar work

More info

Chinese takeaway Thursday 05.02.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50

Type: Chinese, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Taste of India Saturday 07.02.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Eclairs Thursday 12.02.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Chocolate, Cook it, Demo, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Italian Flavours Saturday 14.02.15 10am - 4pm

£135.00

Type: Full day Course, Italian

More info

Curry evening Thursday 19.02.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Spanish Saturday 28.02.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, Spanish

More info

March 2015

Easy entertaining Saturday 07.03.15 10am - 4pm

£135

Type: Canapes, Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mid week, Quick & Easy Dinner Parties

More info

Samosas & Onion Bajhis Thursday 12.03.15 6.30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking, mid week

More info

Calendar Highlight - A Visit From River Cottage Saturday 14.03.15 10am - 4pm

£165.00

Type: Breads, Butcher it, Cook it, Demo, Fantastic Fish, Full day Course, Hands On, Seasonal, Special Guest, Wild food

More info