Cookery Courses

We have so many cookery courses to choose from at the kent cookery school, we are sure you will find something to inspire you. Our courses run midweek, evenings and weekends.

We provide everything you need so all you need to do is come along and have a great time.

Courses can also be purchased as gifts for friends, family and loved one with a small charge of £1.95 p&p We try our best to accommodate all dietary requirements so please contact us if you have any questions about any of our courses

We look forward to seeing you soon. 

Click here to download our course calendar February – June 2016

February 2016

Couples Cooking Friday 12.02.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Evening Course, local produce

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Chefs Table - Valentines Saturday 13.02.16 7pm - 10pm

£40

Type: chefs table, unique dining kent

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Healthy Eating (NOW ON SALE) Sunday 14.02.16 10am - 4pm

£80

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Healthy Eating

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Chef Skills - Steak Night Friday 19.02.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Evening Course, Hands On, Kentish beef, steak

More info

Taste of Thailand Saturday 20.02.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: asian, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Thai

More info

The Kent Cookery Course Sunday 21.02.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Baking courses in kent, Breads, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal, Weekend

More info

Easy entertaining Tuesday 23.02.16 10.00am - 2.00pm

£110

Type: Canapes, Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mid week, Quick & Easy Dinner Parties

More info

Curry Club Friday 26.02.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Curry, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

This course is now fully booked.

The fish course Saturday 27.02.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Cook it, Demo, Filleting, fish, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Junior Chefs Academy (NOW ON SALE) Sunday 28.02.15 10.00am - 2.00pm

£70

Type: Best of Kent, childrens cookery course, Childrens workshops, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Half Day, Half Day Course, half term, Hands On

More info

March 2016

Chinese takeaway Thursday 03.03.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Chinese, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

Chef Skills - Presentation (NOW ON SALE) Sunday 06.03.15 10.00am - 2.00pm

£90

Type: cookery course kent, cooking course kent, finger food, Half Day, Half Day Course, presentation

More info

The Kent Cookery Course Thursday 10.03.16 10am - 2.00pm

£110

Type: Baking courses in kent, Breads, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal, Weekend

More info

Modern Vegetarian Friday 11.03.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Demo, Evening Course, Hands On, Healthy Eating, mid week, Vegetarian

More info

Proper Pies Sunday 13.03.16 10am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Baking courses in kent, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Cooking with Game, Full day Course, local produce, Pastry, pastry course, Weekend

More info

Curry Club Friday 18.03.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Curry, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

The Whole Hog Part 1 - Butchery Saturday 19.03.15 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Butcher it, Butchery course, Carve It, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Demo, Full day Course, local produce, Weekend

More info

The Whole Hog Part 2 - Cookery Sunday 20.03.15 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Butcher it, Butchery course, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, curing, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, local produce, preserving, roasting meat, smoking, Weekend

More info

Gluten free Tuesday 15.03.16 10.00am - 2.00pm

£85

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Healthy Eating, Special Guest, Specialist

More info

April 2016

Curry Feast Saturday 02.04.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

The Desserts Course Sunday 03.04.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Baking courses in kent, Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, cookery course kent, desserts, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

Junior Chefs Course Tuesday 05.04.16 10.00am - 2.00pm

£100

Type: Best of Kent, childrens cookery course, Childrens workshops, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Half Day, Half Day Course, half term, Hands On

More info

Couples Cooking Friday 08.04.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Evening Course, local produce

More info

This course is now fully booked.

More Tapas (NOW ON SALE) Friday 15.04.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£49

Type: Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, Tapas

More info

The Kent Cookery Course Saturday 16.04.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Baking courses in kent, Breads, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal, Weekend

More info

Savory Bakes Sunday 17.04.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Baking courses in kent, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Pastry, pastry course

More info

More Mediterranean (NOW ON SALE) Friday 22.04.16 10.00am - 2.00pm

£95

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Greek, Half Day, Half Day Course, Hands On

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Italian Flavours Saturday 23.04.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145.00

Type: Full day Course, Italian

More info

Curry Club Friday 29.04.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Curry, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

May 2016

Professional Cookery 4 Part Series Saturday 07.05.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£425

Type: Butcher it, Canapes, Carve It, Chocolate, Cook it, desserts, Filleting, fish, Full day Course, Game, Knife skills, Pastry, professional, roasting meat, Sauces, Seasonal, Shellfish, sugar work, vegetables, Wild food

More info

The Bread Course Sunday 01.05.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Breads, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Weekend

More info

The fish course Sunday 08.05.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Cook it, Demo, Filleting, fish, Full day Course, Hands On

More info

Mexican street food Friday 13.05.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mexican

More info

This course is now fully booked.

Curry Club Wednesday 18.05.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Curry, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Taste of Thailand Sunday 22.05.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: asian, Cook it, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Thai

More info

Eclairs Thursday 26.05.16 6.30pm - 9pm

£55.00

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Chocolate, Cook it, Demo, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

June 2016

Pasta Evening Friday 03.06.16 6.30pm - 9pm

£55

Type: Cook it, Demo, Half Day Course, Hands On, Italian, mid week

More info

The Kent Cookery Course Saturday 04.06.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Baking courses in kent, Breads, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal, Weekend

More info

The Bread Course Sunday 05.06.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Breads, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Weekend

More info

Sushi Friday 10.06.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55.00

Type: asian, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On, sushi

More info

Easy entertaining Saturday 11.06.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Canapes, Cook it, Demo, Hands On, mid week, Quick & Easy Dinner Parties

More info

Stocks & Sauces Sunday 12.06.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Full day Course, Hands On, Sauces

More info

Curry Club Wednesday 15.06.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Curry, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Couples Cooking Friday 17.06.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Evening Course, local produce

More info

Barbecue Basics Saturday 25.06.16 10.00am-4.00pm

£145

Type: Barbecue, barbecuing course kent, Barbeque

More info

Chef Skills - Knife Skills Sunday 26.06.16 10.00am - 1.00pm

£85

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Half Day, Half Day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Weekend

More info

Pattiserie - Tarts Wednesday 29.06.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cakes & Pastry, Cook it, Evening Course, Hands On

More info

July 2016

Indian Summer Sunday 03.07.16 10am - 4pm

£145

Type: barbecuing course kent, Barbeque, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Curry, Full day Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

The Bread Course Wednesday 13.07.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Breads, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Cooking with Game, Demo, Full day Course, Hands On, Weekend

More info

Curry Club Friday 15.07.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Curry, Evening Course, Hands On, Indian Cooking

More info

Summer Fish Dishes Saturday 16.07.16 10am - 2.00pm

£110

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, fish, Fish course, Half Day, Half Day Course, Hands On, Knife skills

More info

The Kent Cookery Course Thursday 21.07.16 10am - 2pm

£110

Type: Baking courses in kent, Breads, Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, Demo, Filleting, Full day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Seasonal, Weekend

More info

Thai Street Food Friday 22.07.16 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£55

Type: asian, Evening Course, Thai

More info

Italian Summer Saturday 23.07.16 10.00am - 4.00pm

£145

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Demo, Hands On, Italian

More info

Chef Skills - Meat & Butchery Sunday 24.07.16 10.00am - 2.00pm

£110

Type: Butcher it, Carve It, Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, Half Day, Half Day Course, Hands On, Knife skills, Weekend

More info

Chef Skills - Crab & Lobster Saturday 30.07.16 10.00am - 2.00pm

£110

Type: Cook it, cookery course kent, cooking course kent, fish, Fish course, Half Day, Half Day Course, Hands On, Shellfish, Weekend

More info

Japanese Grill Sunday 31.07.16 10.00am - 1.00pm

£85

Type: Barbecue, Japanese cuisine

More info